Our AI solutions

We offer the full range of Intelligent Document Processing - bundled in various AI solutions: from separating, classifying and extracting your documents to content analysis.

Level 1

Document separation

Automatic separation of related processes into individual business documents. With document and page separation, individual documents are identified in multi-page documents. These can then be downloaded individually.

Classification

We use machine learning technologies to classify documents automatically. This determines what type of document it is. For example, it can be used to assign your incoming mail to specialist document types.

 

Data extraction

Easily turn your documents into structured data. We use image and text analysis techniques to identify and read data from your documents quickly and efficiently. You can then process this data further in your systems via JSON file.

Anonymization

Anonymization permanently removes personal data from documents in a way that cannot be reconstructed, in order to protect the privacy of the persons concerned and to ensure data protection.Using an algorithm pre-trainedby Buildsimple ,documents are stripped of personal and numerical references and the corresponding digits are replaced by random sequences of letters and numbers.

Strikethrough recognition

With this solution you can automatically search a large number of documents for handwritten deletions. As a result, you get a list of which pages contain deletions and which do not. In contract management, for example, this can reduce the effort required for manual viewing or even the risk of undetected manipulations.

Signature recognition

This solution makes it possible to quickly and automatically identify signatures on documents. By recognizing signatures, companies can, for example, speed up application processes, prevent fraud and forgery, and ensure the integrity of documents.

Sentiment analysis

With sentiment analysis, moods or emotions expressed in a document can be automatically detected and classified. This can be used to automatically identify a complaint in the insurance industry, for example. 

Content analysis

Document content analysis is a useful way to analyze and gain insights from large amounts of text data. For example, by analyzing customer experiences, you can identify patterns in your customers' needs and interests.

Context analysis

With the method of Natural Language Processing (NLP), texts in documents can be analyzed and interpreted. This allows the content of documents to be understood and placed in the appropriate context. 

Get started now with Intelligent Document
Processing:

Don't miss any updates on Buildsimple and the latest developments in the world of AI:

Unsere KI-Lösungen

Wir bieten die ganze Bandbreite von Intelligent Document Processing – gebündelt in verschiedenen KI-Lösungen: vom Trennen, Klassifizieren und Auslesen Ihrer Dokumente bis hin zur Inhaltsanalyse.

Level 1

Dokumententrennung

Automatisches Trennen von zusammenhängenden Vorgängen in fachliche Einzeldokumente. Mit der Dokumenten- und Seitentrennung werden in mehrseitigen Dokumenten einzelne Dokumente identifiziert. Diese können dann einzeln heruntergeladen werden.

Klassifizierung

Wir verwenden Machine-Learning-Technologien, um Dokumente automatisch zu klassifizieren. Dadurch wird bestimmt, um welche Art von Dokument es sich handelt. Beispielsweise lässt sich damit Ihre Eingangspost den fachlichen Dokumententypen zuordnen.

 

Datenextraktion

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Dokumente ganz einfach in strukturierte Daten. Wir nutzen Bild- und Textanalyseverfahren, um Daten aus Ihren Dokumenten schnell und effizient zu identifizieren und auszulesen. Diese Daten können Sie dann via JSON-Datei in Ihren Systemen weiterverarbeiten.

Anonymisierung

Bei der Anonymisierung werden personenbezogene Daten dauerhaft und nicht rekonstruierbar aus Dokumenten entfernt, um die Privatsphäre der betroffenen Personen zu schützen und den Datenschutz zu gewährleisten. Anhand eines von Buildsimple vortrainierten Algorithmus werden Dokumente von Personen- und Ziffernbezug befreit und die entsprechende Stellen durch zufällige Buchstaben- und Zahlenfolgen ersetzt.

Streichungserkennung

Mit dieser Lösung können Sie eine große Anzahl von Dokumenten automatisiert nach handschriftlichen Streichungen durchsuchen. Als Ergebnis erhalten Sie eine Auflistung, auf welchen Seiten sich Streichungen befinden und auf welchen nicht. Dies kann beispielsweise im Vertragswesen den Aufwand für manuelle Sichtungen oder gar das Risiko unentdeckter Manipulationen reduzieren.

Unterschriften-erkennung

Diese Lösung ermöglicht es, schnell und automatisch Unterschriften auf Dokumenten zu identifizieren. Durch das Erkennen von Unterschriften können Unternehmen beispielsweise Antragsprozesse beschleunigen, Betrug und Fälschungen verhindern sowie die Integrität von Dokumenten gewährleisten.

Sentimentanalyse

Bei der Sentimentanalyse lassen sich Stimmungen oder Emotionen, die in einem Dokument zum Ausdruck gebracht werden, automatisch erkennen und klassifizieren. Hierdurch kann beispielsweise in der Versicherungsbranche automatisch eine Beschwerde erkannt werden. 

Inhaltsanalyse

Die Inhaltsanalyse von Dokumenten ist eine nützliche Methode, um große Mengen von Textdaten zu analysieren und Erkenntnisse daraus zu gewinnen. Beispielsweise lassen sich durch die Analyse von Kundenerfahrungen Muster in den Bedürfnissen und Interessen Ihrer Kunden erkennen.

Kontextanalyse

Mit der Methode des Natural Language Processing (NLP), können Texte in Dokumenten analysiert und interpretiert werden. Hierdurch lassen sich Inhalte von Dokumenten verstehen und in den entsprechenden Kontext einordnen. 

Jetzt mit Intelligent Document
Processing starten:

Verpassen Sie keine Updates zu Buildsimple und den neuesten Entwicklungen in der Welt der KI: