Smart, Easy, Buildsimple

Buildsimple represents outsourcing of input management operations for document-based use cases. Via an API interface a seamless integration into processes and solutions is easy to realize. Intuitive interface and functions driven by cloud technology.

Classify documents

In order to automate processing incoming documents, it is necessary to identify what kind of document it is. Using deep learning technology, the Classification API handles this task, making it a natural first step in any input management system. 

Classify documents

In order to automate processing incoming documents, it is necessary to identify what kind of document it is. Using deep learning technology, the Classification API handles this task, making it a natural first step in any input management system. 

Find business data using Entity Extraction 

The Cognitive Entity Extraction API uses Machine Learning to extract business data from documents, including the entire result of OCR text recognition and all entities. The Entity Extraction API can be easily integrated (via REST) into document capture processes.

Find business data using Entity Extraction

The Cognitive Entity Extraction API uses Machine Learning to extract business data from documents, including the entire result of OCR text recognition and all entities. The Entity Extraction API can be easily integrated (via REST) into document capture processes.

Validate results with the Document Verifier

The Document Verifier enables you to validate the results and easily correct any inaccuracies, giving you the best possible results.

Validate results with the Document Verifier

The Document Verifier enables you to validate the results and easily correct any inaccuracies, giving you the best possible results.

Separate sheets: Splitting API

Splitting API uses Machine Learning to split stacks of documents into individual documents. Scan your entire stack of sheets without manual splitting or inserting separator pages. The Splitting API identifies the individual documents and makes each one available as a retrievable file.

Seperate sheets: Splitting API

Splitting API uses Machine Learning to split stacks of documents into individual documents. Scan your entire stack of sheets without manual splitting or inserting separator pages. The Splitting API identifies the individual documents and makes each one available as a retrievable file.

Buildsimple. Now on the AWS Marketplace.

Subscribe to Buildsimple on the AWS Marketplace.

Visit AWS Marketplace

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

Komplexität ade

Buildsimple steht für Outsourcing von Input Management Operationen für Dokumentbasierte Anwendungsfälle. Per API Schnittstelle ist die nahtlose Integration in Prozesse und Lösungen einfach zu realisieren. Intuitives Interface und Funktionen, angetrieben durch Cloud Technologie.

Dokumente fachlich klassifizieren

Für eine automatisierte Bearbeitung eingehender Dokumente ist es notwendig, den richtigen Typ des Dokuments zu identifizieren. Mit Hilfe von Deep Learning Technologie kann die Classification API feststellen um welche Art von Dokument es sich handelt.

Dokumente fachlich klassifizieren

Für eine automatisierte Bearbeitung eingehender Dokumente ist es notwendig, den richtigen Typ des Dokuments zu identifizieren. Mit Hilfe von Deep Learning Technologie kann die Classification API feststellen um welche Art von Dokument es sich handelt.

Business Daten findet die Entity Extraction

Die kognitive Entity Extraction API ermöglicht es mit Hilfe von Machine Learning, fachliche Daten aus Dokumenten zu extrahieren. Dies beinhaltet das gesamte Ergebnis der OCR-Text-Erkennung und alle gefundenen Entitäten in Dokumenten. So lässt sich die Entity Extraction API einfach (per REST) in Belegerfassungsprozesse integrieren.

Business Daten findet die Entity Extraction

Die kognitive Entity Extraction API ermöglicht es mit Hilfe von Machine Learning, fachliche Daten aus Dokumenten zu extrahieren. Dies beinhaltet das gesamte Ergebnis der OCR-Text-Erkennung und alle gefundenen Entitäten in Dokumenten. So lässt sich die Entity Extraction API einfach (per REST) in Belegerfassungsprozesse integrieren.

Korrektur mit dem Document Verifier

Falls das Ergebnis der Klassifikation oder der Extraktion nicht zufriedenstellend ist, können Dokumente einfach mit dem Document Verifier weiterverarbeitet und korrigiert werden. So erhalten Sie immer das bestmögliche Ergebnis.

Korrektur mit dem Document Verifier

Falls das Ergebnis der Klassifikation oder der Extraktion nicht zufriedenstellend ist, können Dokumente einfach mit dem Document Verifier weiterverarbeitet und korrigiert werden. So erhalten Sie immer das bestmögliche Ergebnis.

Seiten automatisch trennen: Die Splitting API

Die Splitting API nutzt Machine Learning, um Dokumentenstapel in Einzeldokumente aufzuteilen. Scannen Sie Ihren kompletten Papierstapel ohne manuelle Aufteilung oder das Einfügen von Trennblättern. Die Splitting API identifiziert die Einzeldokumente und stellt jedes einzeln als abrufbare Datei bereit.

Seiten automatisch trennen: Die Splitting API

Die Splitting API nutzt Machine Learning, um Dokumentenstapel in Einzeldokumente aufzuteilen. Scannen Sie Ihren kompletten Papierstapel ohne manuelle Aufteilung oder das Einfügen von Trennblättern. Die Splitting API identifiziert die Einzeldokumente und stellt jedes einzeln als abrufbare Datei bereit.

Buildsimple. Im AWS Marketplace.

Abonnieren Sie Buildsimple ganz einfach und schnell im AWS Marketplace.

Buildsimple im AWS Marketplace

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap